Skip directly to content

Get 7 Mastodon songs on Resistance 3's DLC pack today

Mastodon Crew's picture
on December 6, 2011 - 1:08pm

Starting today, you can get 7 Mastodon songs in the Resistance 3 Brutality Pack! They are the only band featured in the downloadable pack, and have the following songs available: "Spectrelight,” “Black Tongue,” “Dry Bone Valley,” “The Ruiner," “Crystal Skull,” “Circle of Cysquatch,” and “Deathbound." Check out the trailer below!

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list !","body":" Get exclusive information about Mastodon tour dates, video premieres and special announcements ","field_newsletter_id":"6388071","field_label_list_id":"6518500","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]